The Sorcerer and the White Snake

 
I’ve just finish watching this movie with my family at my very own home theater. LOL~ Seriously, this is a worth watching movie.. A very good love movie line.. At times I do think love really sacrifices alot if you really love that person no matter how bad the situation is.. Oh~ True loves doesn’t looks at situations..❤ the movie alot~ What i like the most is the music in this movie.. Awesome and meaningful lyrics.. 

 
 
Exactly, I’m still sick and I haven’t get out from my house besides go to work.. XD… I hope I can get well soon by this week~ ^^
This entry was posted in Film and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

